We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tool Time Auto Service, LLC
732-886-6678
2109 Whitesville Road
Toms River, NJ 08755
40.037975 -74.242804
http://www.tooltimeauto.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
53 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ronald 06/18/2015
Wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Bill 06/04/2015
Mike and his staff are always conscientious and accommodating. I have complete trust having my vehicles serviced at Tool Time.
  Bill 04/16/2015
Mike went above and beyond to get me back on the road!
  Bill 04/13/2015
As a customer of Tool Time for several years now, I am completely satisfied. I trust the workmanship and appreciate the honesty and integrity.
  Jacquelin 03/26/2015
I would definitely give this business a 5 star rating. Everyone is courteous and helpful. Mike goes above and beyond all expectations. Very professional and understanding.
  Shirley 02/26/2015
Since coming to you I have had nothing but peace of mind that my car was being well taken care of. thank you
  John 02/19/2015
  Rich 02/19/2015
I was very pleased with the work that was done on my wife`s car.The oil change -filters-tire rotation-fluid and tire checks and so on.
  Steve 01/01/2015
Mike always gets me in with minimal wait. The work is as good as the service... A+
  Bill 12/08/2014
I'm very satisfied with the friendliness, helpfulness and service at Tool Time.
  Denise 11/23/2014
I finally found a mechanic I feel I can trust:) Never thought it would happen! You won't regret it.
  Ed 11/13/2014
always quality work with nice people,a very pleasant experience.
  Christopher 10/30/2014
Great customer service and professionalism
  David 08/14/2014
Mike and his staff provide thorough and efficient service to all my vehicles. Each time I pick up my car I am provided a list of suggested repairs that should be performed and an estimate is provided on request. Tool Time is pricier than the "chain auto service shops" but the quality and promptness are worth the cost.
  Herman 06/12/2014
5
  John 05/11/2014
brought our honda to the Toms River shop. work was done in a timely manner, the manager was polite, pleasant and right on the $$ with his estimate. our son's car had the same problem several weeks later, and we knew, without hesitation, where to bring it. professional, pleasant and what an auto repair shop should be. they get 5 stars in our book!
  Grace 11/24/2013
  Elizabeth 11/21/2013
Always a pleasure having my car serviced at Tool Time, and I have been going there for over 10 years. Never have to worry about being "ripped-off." I highly recommend Tool Time.
  Elizabeth 07/18/2013
Ten years plus of excellent service. I have never been dissatisfied with their work. They are very accomodating with regard to appointment times. Never feel I am getting charged unfairly for their services. Highly recommend Tool Time to anyone needing auto service.
  Patrick 07/11/2013
work requested was performed on time and complete..recommendation for non emergency maintenance was recommended and appreciated...service was professional and courteous
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-886-6678
near by local auto car shop
2109 Whitesville Road
Toms River, NJ 08755
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo