We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tool Time Auto Service, LLC
732-886-6678
2109 Whitesville Road
Toms River, NJ 08755
40.037975 -74.242804
http://www.tooltimeauto.com/
4.81/5.00 average rating
64 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Chris 11/26/2015
I have recommended Tool Time to both friends and neighbors!
  Pat 11/26/2015
Mike did a great job on my emergency repair work! Their work over there at Tool Time Auto Service so far has been great. I am a new customer to them after moving into this area and they are meeting up to my expectations.
  Pat 10/29/2015
Great job! Glad my friend Bernie recommended them to me. The people were friendly, knowledgeable and honest. The service was quick, done right the first time and the cost was reasonable. I'll be going there for all my vehicle maintenance in the future. Mike and his mechanics did a great job.
  Bill 10/08/2015
Mike was very helpful in helping me pick the best value and longest lasting tires for my truck!
  Frank 10/06/2015
MIKE AND HIS CREW GO ABOVE AND BEYOND TO SATISFY YOU WITH A JOB WELL DONE.
  Sandra 08/27/2015
Excellent service by a friendly and efficient staff. I like the website which puts your car repair records online for your review. I highly recommend their business.
  Denise 08/13/2015
:)))))))))))))))))))) Love them!
  Helen 08/02/2015
This was my first time using Tool Time and I was extremely satisfied. It was not an "easy fix" but they kept at it until the problem was solved. I would not hesitate to use them again and i would definitely recommend Tool Time to my friends.
  Denise 07/09/2015
Love them - prompt, courteous, honest:)))
  Robert 06/25/2015
Excellent Service. Convenient. Very accommodating.
  Gale 06/18/2015
You guys are great! Helpful, gracious, informative, trustworthy....
  Ronald 06/18/2015
Wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Bill 06/04/2015
Mike and his staff are always conscientious and accommodating. I have complete trust having my vehicles serviced at Tool Time.
  Bill 04/16/2015
Mike went above and beyond to get me back on the road!
  Bill 04/13/2015
As a customer of Tool Time for several years now, I am completely satisfied. I trust the workmanship and appreciate the honesty and integrity.
  Jacquelin 03/26/2015
I would definitely give this business a 5 star rating. Everyone is courteous and helpful. Mike goes above and beyond all expectations. Very professional and understanding.
  Shirley 02/26/2015
Since coming to you I have had nothing but peace of mind that my car was being well taken care of. thank you
  John 02/19/2015
  Rich 02/19/2015
I was very pleased with the work that was done on my wife`s car.The oil change -filters-tire rotation-fluid and tire checks and so on.
  Steve 01/01/2015
Mike always gets me in with minimal wait. The work is as good as the service... A+
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-886-6678
near by local auto car shop
2109 Whitesville Road
Toms River, NJ 08755
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo