Tool Time Auto Service, LLC
4.77/5.00, based on 52 ratings; 48 user reviews

  Richard, 01/06/2017

Tool Time is No.1 in my book. I find their service to be excellent. I find I can rely on their judgement regarding repair needs and am confident they will do a quality job.

  Marcia, 03/14/2016

Tool Time Auto is my go to for vehicle maintenance & repairs. Honest, thorough and consistent service. I won't go anywhere else ;o)

  Keith, 02/04/2016

I appreciate the fact that I can drope off my car in the morning and someone will drive me back to my home

  Pat, 01/07/2016

They do a great job! See you when my next service is due.

  Tom, 12/10/2015

Honest people, hard to find today. Work was done on time fair price and was what they estimated .

  Ronald, 12/10/2015

Thank you for another great experience.

  Robin, 11/29/2015

I believe he's the best there is. Very honest! Only one thing. I am forever being called by my husbands exwife's name! They don't seem to get that right!

  Chris, 11/26/2015

I have recommended Tool Time to both friends and neighbors!

  Pat, 11/26/2015

Mike did a great job on my emergency repair work! Their work over there at Tool Time Auto Service so far has been great. I am a new customer to them after moving into this area and they are meeting up to my expectations.

  Pat, 10/29/2015

Great job! Glad my friend Bernie recommended them to me. The people were friendly, knowledgeable and honest. The service was quick, done right the first time and the cost was reasonable. I'll be going there for all my vehicle maintenance in the future. Mike and his mechanics did a great job.

  Pat, 10/29/2015

They did a great job with the service on my auto. The work was done quickly and the cost was reasonable. I'd go there again.

  Bill, 10/08/2015

Mike was very helpful in helping me pick the best value and longest lasting tires for my truck!

  Frank, 10/06/2015

MIKE AND HIS CREW GO ABOVE AND BEYOND TO SATISFY YOU WITH A JOB WELL DONE.

  Sandra, 08/27/2015

Excellent service by a friendly and efficient staff. I like the website which puts your car repair records online for your review. I highly recommend their business.

  Denise, 08/13/2015

:)))))))))))))))))))) Love them!

  Helen, 08/02/2015

This was my first time using Tool Time and I was extremely satisfied. It was not an "easy fix" but they kept at it until the problem was solved. I would not hesitate to use them again and i would definitely recommend Tool Time to my friends.

  Denise, 07/09/2015

Love them - prompt, courteous, honest:)))

  Robert, 06/25/2015

Excellent Service. Convenient. Very accommodating.

  Gale, 06/18/2015

You guys are great! Helpful, gracious, informative, trustworthy....

  Ronald, 06/18/2015

Wouldn't go anywhere else.