We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tool Time Auto Service, LLC
732-886-6678
2109 Whitesville Road
Toms River, NJ 08755
40.037975 -74.242804
http://www.tooltimeauto.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
52 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Richard 01/06/2017
Tool Time is No.1 in my book. I find their service to be excellent. I find I can rely on their judgement regarding repair needs and am confident they will do a quality job.
  Marcia 03/14/2016
Tool Time Auto is my go to for vehicle maintenance & repairs. Honest, thorough and consistent service. I won't go anywhere else ;o)
  Keith 02/04/2016
I appreciate the fact that I can drope off my car in the morning and someone will drive me back to my home
  Pat 01/07/2016
They do a great job! See you when my next service is due.
  Chris 12/31/2015
  Tom 12/10/2015
Honest people, hard to find today. Work was done on time fair price and was what they estimated .
  Ronald 12/10/2015
Thank you for another great experience.
  Robin 11/29/2015
I believe he's the best there is. Very honest! Only one thing. I am forever being called by my husbands exwife's name! They don't seem to get that right!
  Chris 11/26/2015
I have recommended Tool Time to both friends and neighbors!
  Pat 11/26/2015
Mike did a great job on my emergency repair work! Their work over there at Tool Time Auto Service so far has been great. I am a new customer to them after moving into this area and they are meeting up to my expectations.
  Pat 10/29/2015
Great job! Glad my friend Bernie recommended them to me. The people were friendly, knowledgeable and honest. The service was quick, done right the first time and the cost was reasonable. I'll be going there for all my vehicle maintenance in the future. Mike and his mechanics did a great job.
  Bill 10/08/2015
Mike was very helpful in helping me pick the best value and longest lasting tires for my truck!
  Frank 10/06/2015
MIKE AND HIS CREW GO ABOVE AND BEYOND TO SATISFY YOU WITH A JOB WELL DONE.
  Sandra 08/27/2015
Excellent service by a friendly and efficient staff. I like the website which puts your car repair records online for your review. I highly recommend their business.
  Denise 08/13/2015
:)))))))))))))))))))) Love them!
  Helen 08/02/2015
This was my first time using Tool Time and I was extremely satisfied. It was not an "easy fix" but they kept at it until the problem was solved. I would not hesitate to use them again and i would definitely recommend Tool Time to my friends.
  Denise 07/09/2015
Love them - prompt, courteous, honest:)))
  Robert 06/25/2015
Excellent Service. Convenient. Very accommodating.
  Gale 06/18/2015
You guys are great! Helpful, gracious, informative, trustworthy....
  Ronald 06/18/2015
Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-886-6678
near by local auto car shop
2109 Whitesville Road
Toms River, NJ 08755
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo