We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Tool Time Auto Service, LLC
732-886-6678
2109 Whitesville Road
Toms River, NJ 08755
40.037975 -74.242804
http://www.tooltimeauto.com/
4.81/5.00 average rating
64 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tom 07/01/2018
Great service and fast too.
  Calie 06/28/2018
Love this place!! Mike is super great to work with, he is very honest and gets the work done in a timely manner.
  Kathleen 06/21/2018
Wonderful service. Kind, knowledgeable, fast and reasonably priced service. I can confidently recommend them to friends. They will be my go to for all my auto repairs.
  Steven 06/21/2018
Great service
  Susan 05/26/2018
  Helen 05/25/2018
Does great work at reasonable prices. Very convenient.
  Marylin 05/24/2018
A perfect 5. They are honest and explain what the problem is and how they are going fix it. Having been to other repair shops I can compare good from bad and Tool Time is honest and good.
  Denise 04/24/2018
Best mechanic and most honest person around:)
  Adrian 02/02/2018
My Dodge had the Check Engine light come on and Mike at Tool Time ran a diagnostic .. They found it was the Thermostat .. Mike also informed me that my Vehicle was still under Warranty so he only charged me Half for the Diagnostic plus gave me door to door service .. I am grateful I was able to make that Appointment and have my Vehicle serviced at the Dealership .. Thanks Mike !!
  Bill 02/01/2018
It is a great comfort to know I can trust Tool Time to maintain our three vehicles!
  Tom 12/28/2017
  Keith 12/07/2017
Great service done in a timely manner
  Richard 01/06/2017
Tool Time is No.1 in my book. I find their service to be excellent. I find I can rely on their judgement regarding repair needs and am confident they will do a quality job.
  Marcia 03/14/2016
Tool Time Auto is my go to for vehicle maintenance & repairs. Honest, thorough and consistent service. I won't go anywhere else ;o)
  Keith 02/04/2016
I appreciate the fact that I can drope off my car in the morning and someone will drive me back to my home
  Pat 01/07/2016
They do a great job! See you when my next service is due.
  Chris 12/31/2015
  Tom 12/10/2015
Honest people, hard to find today. Work was done on time fair price and was what they estimated .
  Ronald 12/10/2015
Thank you for another great experience.
  Robin 11/29/2015
I believe he's the best there is. Very honest! Only one thing. I am forever being called by my husbands exwife's name! They don't seem to get that right!
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
732-886-6678
near by local auto car shop
2109 Whitesville Road
Toms River, NJ 08755
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo